This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.
1
Vote

Delete backup files when original is delete - not working

description

The documentation says when this IS CHECKED, the backup files will be deleted when the source file(s) is/are removed.

However, I have found that the backup files are being removed when the checkbox IS NOT CHECKED.

This is a serious error!

comments